Crypto Airdrop Tutorial : How to Get Free Airdrop Tokens 2018

in #airdrop6 years ago


If you like the video, please upvote, resteem and follow the crypto mining steemit channel!
Click here to subscribe to the crypto mining youtube channel:
Subscribe

Subscribe ⇨ https://www.youtube.com/c/cryptominingchannel?sub_confirmation=1
Facebook ⇨ https://www.facebook.com/CryptoMiningChannel/
Steemit ⇨ https://steemit.com/@cryptomining
Patreon ⇨ https://www.patreon.com/cryptomining

What is a crypto airdrop?
A crypto airdrop is when a blockchain project distributes free coins to the crypto community.
The only requirement to receive airdrop tokens is that you have coins from the relevant blockchain stored in your wallet. The project behind the airdrop token will take a ”snapshot” of the blockchain, andanyone holding ethereum for example at that exact point will receive a certain amount of free tokens. This can be done on any blockchain.

How to get free airdrops?
Currently most crypto airdrops require a few simple task like sharing a link on social media etc.

Besides mining with cryptocurrency mining contracts and staking cryptocurrencies (check out my other videos) I am eager to add additional streams of income to my existing passive income. Crypto airdrops mean free coins, so it’s very easy for anyone to get some token airdrops and then you sell them whenever you want. A passive income is the only way to reach true and lasting financial freedom. Subscribe to my channel to learn more ⇨ https://www.youtube.com/c/cryptominingchannel?sub_confirmation=1

I'm just an average guy who is very passionate about cryptocurrencies, looking for his redemption after missing the first stages of the bitcoin train years ago. Even though I knew bitcoin since the beginning, I did not make an effort to examine it or even buy some for a few bucks, it would have made me a millionaire. Needless to say, many years after the birth of bitcoin my cryptocurrency adventure is just beginning. I am far from an expert, but I’m hoping to be one some day. This is no financial advice and I’m not a financial advisor. I’m just documenting my journey to financial freedom.

You can also start mining cryptocurrencies from $25 to $500
Start Mining

↪ All Playlists:
Galaxy Mine
What Is Bitcoin
Monthly Bitcoin Mining Profits
Monthly Crypto Mining Profits
Galaxy Couch
My Cryptocurrency Adventure
My Steemit Adventure
Bitcoin And Crypto Mining
Value Club Member Content
How To Make Money Playing Games
How To Make Money With Esports
Galaxy Couch Videos


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, I was just thinking in join airdrops and bumped in your video, thanks for the airdropalert tip and for the great content.

You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83