How to make money on steemit.

in #airdrop6 years ago

IMG_20180530_131906_283.JPG
Apart from the airdrops I promised to start posting from now on, I have noticed that a lot of people find it elusive to get upvotes on steemit and this has made me decide to give out my working strategies free. Follow me if you are ready to learn.
First I will talk about 2 powerful strategies to make money on steemit.

  1. Involving yourself in reasonable contests by checking out some facts about the contest.

  2. Involving yourself in utopian projects.

I will explain these 2 powerful methods step by step in separate posts in order for you not to mix things up.
Follow me in order not to miss out on these amazing secrets of making money on steemit daily. Watch out for the posts explaining these powerful strategies in 2hours time from now.

Sort:  

Comments are also a great way to earn on Steemit!

Yes, you are right @kidmartin-95.

Спасибо за информацию!

I am still exploring steemit.com and I found a lot of best posts in many categories. This post and the previous one of your posts are among them.

Honest efforts for the best posts must be always appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33