You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join HedgeConnect Airdrop and get 5 FREE tokens

in #airdrop6 years ago

UPDATE: This platform is ongoing but the progress is deviating from the roadmap\whitepaper and so far I cannot withdraw funds or BTC

Due to the recent drop in token value of Davor and Bitconnect my own personal opinion (and I mean my own, not anybody elses) with this would be DO NOT INVEST. As always read and evaluate for yourself and make your own mind up because investing in anything is risky. This isn't financial advice and what you choose to do with your own money/investments is your own choice. I will be in no way held responsible\liable for any losses arising as a result of reading this post(s)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47