HAVVEN AirDrop will be worth the effort and dividends

in #airdrop7 years ago (edited)

I came across the Havven ICO on Twitter offering free coin when you sign up. Since they were listed as an ERC20 compatible token, my interest was peaked. This means their protocol passed certain performance, coding, and security benchmarks to qualify, and in my eyes makes them higher quality and less risky.

Just a few months ago, ICO's were making crypto millionaires, and some still may. Few had any real use applications, but all were hyped up with FUD and FOLO, and people threw money at them as fast as they could. For a moment it seemed as though you could not invest in a coin that didn't double in value. But as time passed, support dwindled and developers moved on to new projects, the people left with the tokens were SOL. This bred the vicious pump-and-dump environment that has pervaded the main stream media's idea of crypto and attracted bad people willing to take advantage of others for a quick profit.

I was reasonably skeptical of this airdrop as well, but I did come across it from a Twitter account that I trust. I figured I would at least check it out. Since the market dropped, I have been very cautious of creating new accounts and supplying all my information just to get 100 free tokens of a coin that may die before it even has a chance. But as I checked out the Havven website, read through their Twitter and Telegram feeds, I could see they are serious, professional, and have security as a top priority. That's important for me to know before I even evaluate the project.

Havven is AirDropping 2M coins divided evenly between registers. You get 100% match on up to 20 referrals. The ICO price looks to be $0.50. Those figures are pretty large, potentially 2,000 coin if 20,000 people register. That's $1,000 at ICO cost, if all goes according to plan. I figured I would sign up, as the risk is very low to none. All you have to do is join their TeleGram and create an account with your email address. Since it's an ERC20 token, all you need is an Ethereum wallet which you own the private key. I use MEW (MyEtherWallet) and MetaMask, but there are many others. This is much better than having to download a bulky Core wallet to your computer. I did it all in under 5 minutes.

https://airdrop.havven.io?kid=KZX9N

Take a look and do a bit of research and hopefully you will come to the same conclusion as myself. I would sincerely appreciate if you could use my referral link so that I can get the maximum tokens as well. Thanks again fellow STEEMians and STEEM on!

CryptoHawk1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63