[Airdrop] The Next-Generation, Secured, Highly Scalable Ecosystem for Services

in #airdrop7 years ago

I would like to report the Ios Airdrop!


1. Click http://referral.iost.io/?code=sHtu10pN
2. Copy the link to the telegram group https://t.me/officialios to earn 68 IOS tokens
3. Share love and earn more cards for you and your friends. Each time I received 68 IOS alerts 

The IOS(Internet of Services) offers a solid infrastructure for all kinds of online service providers. Its ultra-high TPS, privacy protection, scalable and secure blockchain provide infinitely many new possibilities for online service providers to serve their customer base. 

This is the whitepaper.

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● 

Upvote or resteem my post if you like it. Check out my previous posts on my crypto blog 

  1. ESEGUITA LA PRIMA TRANSAZIONE SU LIGHTNING NETWORK
  2. [NEWS] Telegram $500 Mln Pre-ICO Aims To Be Largest Ever
  3. What is the difference between fiat currencies and cryptocurrencies?
  4. IOTA POTREBBE COLLABORARE CON TESLA

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50