How many airdrops do you get? A PLENTY!?

in #airdrop7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Today I just wanted to share my “airdrop journey” with you. I got my first airdrop 41 days ago and as you see I kind of became addicted. I try to participate in as many airdrops as possible and I got one or two nice tokens out of it. Not all of them will get “the new bitcoin” but I hope to get one or two good returns. Do you participate in any airdrops?

ERC-20 Airdrops.png

If you liked the post I would appreciate an upvote. for more information about the cryptospace, upcoming airdrops and ICO´s you are very welcome to follow me.

If you have critique, news or questions just leave a comment below and I will try to ask them as quickly as possible.

(Disclaimer: My posts are my personal opinion and not financial advice)

my cloud mining site (3% Discount with the Code: j6KVGt)
my Bitcoin Wallet and Exchange
my Bitcoin debit card
my BTC-address: 1G4wC9vrgsZJQFT9FxDvBQX75hoD1tqw4

GM-Affiliate_Banners-First_Release-728x90-02.png

Sort:  

How do you participate in those airdrops?

I only got these:
Bildschirmfoto 2017-10-28 um 17.15.25.png

Those airdrops are mostly of ICO‘s. I would say 70% are „just“ from filling out a form where you have to add your ETH address and sometimes share something on fb or twitter. 20% are bounties where you have to share with friends on forums or on your homepage/blog. 10% of them are like eth address scans where every eth address with more than a certain amount will be send some tokens.

Thanks! As long as it is just the public key, no worries :P

I made an article one week ago where there are some free airdrops listed

I will take a look - cheers!

Congratulations @birdyyy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38