all free airdrops october 2017 - new version

in #airdrop7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Today I updated the spreadsheet for all new free airdrops, bounties and free tokens in October. Just go to the spreadsheet and get your free tokens.

FREEMONEY.jpg

If you liked the post I would appreciate an upvote. for more information about the cryptospace, upcoming airdrops and ICO´s you are very welcome to follow me.

If you have critique, news or questions just leave a comment below and I will try to ask them as quickly as possible.

(Disclaimer: My posts are my personal opinion and not financial advice)

my cloud mining site (3% Discount with the Code: j6KVGt)
my Bitcoin Wallet and Exchange
my Bitcoin debit card
my BTC-address: 1G4wC9vrgsZJQFT9FxDvBQX75hoD1tqw4
my LTC-address: LMuCnbAXiKxmUnZe8JSZSixUBqqC1xgDkm
my Dash-address: XrfFtCjdtXmqcWsd73nEJ6fgF9wmTsyDAk

GM-Affiliate_Banners-First_Release-728x90-02.png

Sort:  

Great, I will be sure to check out that spreadsheet.

Hi.
This is a very profitable program where you WILL make a great return on your investment!! https://bitconnect.co/?ref=bigmoney1234
To help you start of I WILL GIVE you 100 % of mine referral up to $ 1,000.00 on your first deposit !! Join me on our way to financial freedom !!

this is not an airdrop ... this is referral link

some of them are referrals, some of them are not. The thing is you get free tokens from them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69