You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everipedia: IQ Tokens Airdrop for every EOS Holder

in #airdrop6 years ago

I am with you, I do not see any value of these tokens outside of the Everipedia ecosystem as of now, but time will tell I guess as we always find a way to profit for the most abscure situations.

The project itself is fantastic and I am sure it will succeed though.

Sort:  

"...as we always find a way to profit for the most abscure situations." Lol. You're right.

Do you think that the rewards in Everipedia should be also in $(USD) value just like in Steem?

I would like them to at least offer some form of​ USD payment/token, but the Everipedia team seem to want to keep rewards within the system​.

If they did give us the option to convert to USD or at least the new TrueUSD, I feel they would grab the attention of a lot more potential writers and curators.

Especially now, articles on the internet are much appreciated than the newspaper. Lol. I hope their system really works as good as should.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65