Digiwage.

in #airdrop6 years ago

Hey everyone! I hope all is well and it looks like we can finally post again. I know this hardfork has kind of messed with my routine, but we are back on track. I have done some reviews and talked about some interesting cryptocurrency projects in the past, but it has been awhile since I have talked about any of the projects that have been popping up lately. As we know, there are so many of them that it can be hard to keep up and sort through which ones we feel win be a winner in the long run. So today I am going to deviate from my usual posts about homesteading and precious metals. Instead, I thought I would talk about another interesting project that I have come across in my research and is my submission to one of their giveaways. The project is called Digiwage.


Paris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65