My Steemit Followers Can Have A Free 100 BOOL At Their Hotbit.Io Address! Comment Your Eth Wallet Address Below! TODAY ONLY!

in #airdop6 years ago

Start your trading and join in on the Airdrop at https://hotbit.io! To show my support for Steemit and Steemians, I'm giving away 100 BOOL to every person that comments here with there Hotbit.io BOOL Address! You can get your address by joining, choosing, 'fund'>'deposits and withdrawals', navigating to BOOL and copying the deposit address for BOOL. Comment your address here! You can create your Hotbit Account at:

https://www.hotbit.io/register

The airdrop snapshot occurs on 9/5/2018, at 15:00 UTC! Join in on this opportunity and rise together as Steemians by participating! We're the 8th most upvoted post on Steemit in the last 24 hours! You can learn about the airdrop at:

https://steemit.com/crypto/@biddle/the-bool-airdrop-has-begun

and can use this bonus as an additional incentive to get trading on the Exchange! For those who register and insert their Hotbit BOOL Address here, your BOOL will be sent during the next 24 hours! You must comment by 4:39pm EST 9/2/2018 to be a part of this promotion!

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH FOR ALL! :)

Sort:  

Been inactive for quite long, what did I miss?

Hi @rajuyadav, there is an airdrop going on on Hotbit.io right now and a trading competition is coming up within the next week where you have the chance to win 250,000 BOOL, 50,000 BOOL, or 10,000 BOOL if you're in the top 50 traders on the exchange during that period of time by volume! Volume is increasing a lot on the exchange right now! :)

I need to catch up, thanks for the info.

Is the hotbit address different from the regular eth address?

It is going to be an Ethereum Address, but you will get it from your hotbit account! :)

Can't miss this, you misspelled one of your tag btw

Hey @kilojo, thanks for the find! Unfortunately it is the 'primary' tag and so can't be changed, but I appreciate you pointing it out! :)

Should eth wallet be of hotbit? or we can share any other that we have already?

You won't be able to trade it unless you're on hotbit, but hotbit will have an ETH address for you to send to once you sign up. :)

Additionally, unless it is on hotbit on 9/5, you won't get airdrop rewards. :)

Eth 0x534f514C1C7b0dC3F1852631e122056a84e01Ce5 ;)

Myether address

0xda1D4bB0F9453B3c4047C8211f78539990371e87

@biddle, In my opinion this is an kind gesture once again and you are giving opportunity to hold more Boolean coins to Steemians. Stay blessed. 🙂

I'm happy to enrich the community and we all win, including me, because of the fact that it makes more people aware of the Boolean project, as well as gets people involved with it! :)

Great to hear these words. Stay blessed. 🙂

0x2d1c7e3fe276f244e52162d54fe7779de44d16cd

I have some bool on my meta mask for some reasons it's not opening

Whats up @biddle! I need to make one! First time ive beeb on here in awhile due to moving and getting a new job. Had to leave the old job. But i want to start investing in this hardcore.

Hey @jwiggly, glad to see you back! I was a little stagnant for a couple weeks myself! I hope you do create your account and participate! Send along the ETH Address as soon as you create your account! :)

Well, this seems like an excellent alternative, I'm going to get

Well, this seems like an
Excellent alternative,
I'm going to get

                 - merryslamb


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53