Where steemit can bring you

in #aircrete7 years ago

I have to start of with saying that i thought i allready posted a blog with my findings, but strange enough it is gone? is that because i use names in it? or used steemit wrong, i do not know, but hey i try to write it all again. I came on steemit 2 days ago, en was ondering what it could mean to me. So far i still do not understand, why we should get paid for it , i do understand trying to sell other peoples goods, but that is not what we do, but it is not goig to let me stop how to explore. This morning i startexd reading whats new and it brought me to @papa-pepper with the nice challenge of taking selfies everyday, what a nice wway to keep posting and being read, so i went for it, but how do you put a picture on a reply ? I was happy to find the answer in the post of @wentong-syhhae39 explained the page postimg.org and that on it self is a whole discovery ! Interest in the person who wrote this i looked to the blogs written, a few about aromatherapy i like that ! somehow in the reactions i came on to someone elses page and he was writing about Crete i thought my favourite island but no, this was about something i never heard of, building houses on soapbubbels? am i reading that right? It is called Air Crete like a sister of Con crete... worth to find out about ! But in my head stayed the memberance of Crete so i will finish this post with a nice picture of my favourite island .IMG_20170918_070703.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74