Aircoach in Dublin

in #aircoach5 years ago

I didn't get to use my ticket and they wouldn't refund my journey so I'll probably use the dublin bus airlink more often in future so.

It's a shame the aircoach doesn't have an option for an open return so that if something happens, delays or something like that that the ticket could be used at some point in the future on a different aircoach bus. It would be much more convenient. An app or a barcode on the printed ticket and the driver scans it to see if there is a journey left on it. Probably not too difficult to implement.

Aircoach buses are comfortable but the ticketing process is something from 10 or 15 years ago.

Leap card offers an open return on 747 so I don't have to say I'll definitely use this on a specific day if something goes wrong with my flight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30