Barren for life. An air-clinic contest.

in #airclinic6 years ago

PicsArt_02-13-09.12.23.jpg

Sometimes our decisions aren't the best for us. This is my entry for the #airclinic contest about abortion. It will talk about something that we see happening in almost every university. So sit back and enjoy!

"This is what i want and if you want to pass your final year exams,then you need to do as i say or else,be prepared to spend another one year here" Mr. Badmus said with a serious face as he continued working on his laptop.

My name is precious but my life isn't anymore. I was a very hardworking student and i must say i was very attractive.i had the fine face, the buttocks and the figure 8. Mr. Badmus has been eyeing me and now that he got the chance,he used it against me. Mr. Badmus is head of my department and he said if i wanted to pass my final year exams,i need to spend one night with him.

I didnt want to dissappoint my parents and my bad friends told me to agree to his proposal and after giving it thinking about it,i finally agreed.

I got all my papers and i had my dream degree but unfortunately,i got pregnant. I was so scared because i didnt know what my parents will do if they found out so my bad friends again told me to go and get an abortion. Out of ignorance,i agreed. The baby was removed from my body but unfortunately later on,i found out that the abortion affected me and i will never be able to concieve again!!

I was so sad that i wanted to kill myself but i finally realised that sex before marriage isn't the best, abortion kills and i just murdered a soul.
IMG_20180206_010741.png


Airclinic is an amazing blog. Join them on discord here:https://discord.gg/vxGbeZ9

Word count : 309

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64664.97
ETH 3401.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31