The sense organs

in #airclinic6 years ago

When an organ dies among the 5 sense organs,it helps others.

The skin,eye,nose,tongue and the ear are the 5 senses of organ as explain to me by my biology teacher when I was in high school (secondary school)
download (8).jpeg

1.The skin is to feel when its hot or cold,feel pains when things hurts

2.The eyes are useful for sight,no eyes, no sight

3.Nose for scent

4.Tongue for tasteand

5.ear for for listenings

All these organs makes a complete human being, human being ain't complete without it
pexels-photo-57542.jpeg

Science confirmed that if any of the organs dies,it help the rest and since I didn't see practical of it I didn't believe but some years five years ago worked with a. Teenage young guy at a network provider company. The young guy right side eye has been stitched so he's using just one eye and I always wonder how this guy could see because he sees more than some other two eyes user

I've forgot his name,even when it comes to marking goods,he was still the best back then till extend we used to envy him and those bosses prever him more than us till extend they used to call him and beg him if he refuse to come to work

pexels-photo-1082100.jpeg

This Friday I went to a phone engineer's shop to repair my spoilt phone and it was a one eye guy that attended to me,the funniest part was that I've took this phone to professional phone engineers but they said it can't work but this guy did it perfectly okay.

pexels-photo-1043148.jpeg

These guys confirmed it that one eye can do so much but I'm still wondering if the spoilt eyes helps their brains cos they did things perfectly and okay. I need answers for that medical steemians pls

Apart from that, those ones that will need glass before reading or Those that can't see far place without glasses,their eyes is just like faulty eyes,does help the other four sense organs too?
IMG_20180520_183540_430.JPG

Pls help I'm curious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76