#AIR-CLINIC WRITING CONTEST 20: My HAPPIEST DAY EVER!  

in #airclinic6 years ago

My happiest day is the day I met with the Lord, although that is another story for the better day ahead. What am about to share is what has gives me joy at any point in time i remember it

After loosing alot in betting companies, and the so called fixed matches, i cross carpet into cryptocurrency minning bitcoin. I thought that was all because bitcoin was pumping then around 2013/14 thinking i have arrived not until I was scam of my bitcoin gain, it was devastating and horrible occasion. Beware of any transaction on the internet.

This lead to a lot of thinking, because I needed cash to settle some urgent needs. On a faithful day around August 2 2017, i got a link to join steemit which i reluctantly did, because I was tired of all this online scheme,i have tried a lot of them but they never work out fine. Within three days my steemit account was approved and ready to be use. I started blogging but got flag for plagiarism where i learn my lesson in a hard way. Reputation reduced and earning of those post denied, I pick up never to relent not until I see for myself if steemit pay of a truth. All thanks to those who always vote my post back then most especially @surpassinggoogle, hmm much to say about him. I was able to accumulate about 7 sbd which I sold @airhawk-project exchange telegram group into fiat. Fear for the unknown grip my mind because lot of people have been transacting and confirming how real it was but i never want my to go the other way. I got instant payment made to my bank account.

DQmRo7mEWXU5xzL8tzgVkL3o5onco8bzC9HD15qYQvRK1VU.jpg
image source

This has made me put alot of time and effort to steemit because it was real, and my pass experience has made me know how to deal with consciousness of scammers

Word count :-315

Airclinic discord channel :-https://discord.gg/rqded5m


image source

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82