Airbrush - Painting sweatshirt (Tiger step by step)

in #airbrush7 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, this time I want to share with you one of my paintings, made on flannel, with the technique of airbrushing.

The photos are progressively, although I failed to include the freehand sketch and pencil stroke on the canvas.

t1.jpg

t2.jpg

t3.jpg

t4.jpg

t5.jpg

t6.jpg

t7.jpg

t8.jpg

t9.jpg

t10.jpg

If you want to know more about this, you can ask with confidence.

Here is a little video I found there.

Https://steemit.com/airbrush/@marsella-2017/airbrush-for-beginners-brief-history

Follow me on @marsella-2017

Sort:  

cool ... now all u need a controversial statement on the back of the shirt (ex: watch me roar ... instead of the classic see me roar :P and sell it to girls cuz boobs make everything better :P)

jejejeje Thanks for the suggestion.

¡Está muy bien! Una camiseta hecha a mano como toda una obra de arte o_o ¿cómo le haces para que se fije la imagen? ¿no se borra si la lavan?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28