Today is a nice day

in #air3 years ago

There is such a clean air. Energy is on the line. We adorned life and everything about life with hopes. Would you believe me if I said we produce, we carry our country to the future?

image.png

You hear and see so much negativity during the day and at night that you can't throw off your burden and get up early in the morning. Whether you get up or not, the world turns and whatever is going to happen is already happening. As soon as you give up on this delusion, everything about yourself will be alright. You may think I'm selfish, living with the curve is loving.

Come on now, stand up and stand up with good thoughts! It was our motto to say. When we fell, our way was to stay again. I came to life with these words I told myself every morning. But every day I woke up with such excitement and returned home disappointed. The words of a small child who broke the silence of the night to feed his hungry stomach, I would buy bread and food, left irreparable wounds in my heart. No job, no food, no vaccine, how we were abandoned like this.
I haven't been able to write for a long time because of this. I wanted to write but I couldn't. I am unconscious, the words have been erased from my memory, I have no emotions and energy.

We need energy to produce, we are unable to produce. Who and what can we help in this dilemma? In short, we are the living dead whose spirituality is gone, the soul is crushed, the tongue is silent, the pen is broken. It is also announced to those who want halal! They died just yesterday. Halal is asked not from the dead but from the living. Welcome to the land of the living dead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43