INTRODUCING ME...

in #air7 years ago (edited)

Hello steem world,
I'm Henshaw won't mind been referred to as shawn,I function best when challenged,yeah, I believe every human should be given a chance to survive and survive healthy so I guess thats why I find myself tilting to the medical corner.

In my little niche I dream to grow and affect as much as I can cause you ain't really living if you can't give helping hands.It took me a while to get in here and I hope this platform will build me,make me a better writer, enthusiastic to add to her positively and make y'all take your health and life as your personal responsibilities.
The world offers a lot of differences without any permission, in these differences we find amazing,beautiful and complete.Steemit will not be different so I look forward to contributing to her complete,find her amazing and beautiful.I'm am not sure I know how steemit works just yet but that I hope to unravel with time and with your help.
Good Moments and happy times for me are very important but we find these in our friend and enemy Time.I'm Nigerian.

1515849777360.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks a lot,I am glad to be here even it took alot@lopezdacruz

Welcome to Steemit, wishing you all the best

THANK YOU@joshuaetim

Congratulations @shawnnn, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52