Air fare differentiation.

in #air2 months ago

image.png

This whole airline “business class” vs “first class” category distinction for US flight search engines is useless.

What people care about is whether it’s a lie-flat seat or not.

As far as I know, no search engines have this feature.

Besides that toggle, I want to be able to search by seat pitch and width.

And I want to be able to create Boolean parameters or other criteria, and save them for later.

“I want a United Dreamliner in the updated configuration if it’s less than 30% more than the … blah blah.”

I guess AI will do this soon.

Does the JetBlue app really not let you search or sort by fare class? And they don’t appeal in Orbitz? So you need to check each one manually? Surely that can’t be true.

Google Flights can do it. And also they show whether seats are lie flat. But you can’t filter by it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55