My Air Fryer!

in #air5 years ago (edited)

I ❤️ my Air Fryer!

E03EDA91-1169-4E4F-9AC7-FA6C8277D243.jpeg

Manual Shrimp post while I work on my glitch!

My coininstant autopost script had a glitch I’m working on so when it messes up it posts my coininstant.-dms?? lol I think i found the issue, seems to be just a file name mismatch caused by user error(that’s me) having my file extensions turned on part way through my experiment! I think I know what’s going on, luckily I have an idea or two on how to fix it! Time to fix me some more shrimp with my air fryer! #tempura??

So thanks 🙏 for being so patient with me! lol

Screen Shot 2019-09-09 at 10.13.17 AM.png

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

I have one of these. It is great for almost anything.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I know, my favorite! Most important things, microwaves, and now air fryers! How’d we ever get by without them!

Hello coininstant!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66