Air-clinic is blessed — The Birth of an Air-king! 💪💯

in #air-king6 years ago (edited)

Once in a foreign land, there was rain but then the storm stilled. The sun shined it’s brightest. The birds chirped with delight, and the grass was green. It was on this beautiful day that a child was born into the house of Mr. & Mrs. Obiora. To Mr. Obiora, he just had a male child which signified strength. To his wife, she had just received a perfect gift from God, carved in the shape of a baby boy. Together they named him Edeh George Obiora which means @nairadaddy…. 😂😂😂

Now, @nairadaddy grew with so much strength, vigour and wisdom that he always came out tops among his peers. Even at the University level, George graduated as the best student from the prestigious University of Nigeria, Nsukka. He was admired by all.

PicsArt_12-05-11.40.16.jpg

Then one day, with all the successes going on around him, he decided to give back to his community. With this thought, he founded @Air-clinic; the first healthcare center on the steem blockchain!💪 Healthcare services were rendered with love and no cost. What a man!

And with time….. One day, today; Air-clinic rocks.

Today the 11th of June, 2018, we celebrate this great man, the Air-king!

IMG-20180611-WA0006.jpg

In my journey as a steemian, at the times I wanted to quit, @nairadaddy and @air-clinic were there to give me hope. For this I’m grateful. Forever grateful. Thank you sir. I sincerely wish that you continue to experience success and excellence. And most importantly, may God grant to the strength to push through the daily struggles of life.
I wish you a happy new 365.
Happy happy birthday sir @nairadaddy. Cheers! 🍻

DQmTNP3Vi3JEA5M9oRGfcydrc8abvXfMU8NEpsFS6JHLmkr.png

Special shout out also to my padi of life. My sweet rat😁😘 Lol. Happy birthday @preciousimo. May the beautiful wishes of your kind heart be granted you.

IMG-20180611-WA0005.jpg

DQmTNP3Vi3JEA5M9oRGfcydrc8abvXfMU8NEpsFS6JHLmkr.png

Shout out also to @menoski!!! The man with a lion heart and face 😂😂 Happy birthday! Untamed grace is your portion all day, everyday.

IMG-20180611-WA0026.jpg

Cheers!!!
Oops! Almost forgot…..

#Air-clinic rocks!!! 💪💯

Sort:  

Awwwwn how sweet this is so heart warming I read it to the last been waiting for yours and here it is.
It came out so beautiful, you are a Bible scholar😝😝 and Air clinic always got your back dearest Winner Scarlet😜😜

you are a Bible scholar

Lol. How many things I'm I? First, I was Mtn, then a patient, now bible scholar. 😂😂 It's gon' be hard to keep up with these names o 🤓😏
Thanks honey 😘

Air clinic always got your back dearest Winner Scarlet

The one thing I'm sure of ✌💪

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

The way you are describing my birth as if you were there. I'm suspecting you oh! Lolx. Thanks dear.💝💝

Happy birthday @nairadaddy, just realized how cute you are from these pictures... Just saying.

Sneezes then coughs
Just passing sha... 🚶🚶🚶🚶

You're welcome sir. @nairadaddy

And yes, I was there. Yo were too small to remember 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84