Air-clinic writing contest :my happiest day

in #air-clinic6 years ago (edited)

I define happiness not just as a state of feeling great but also an attitude or end product of stress when gratified.
22894458_1536931163041109_2887979307610216095_n.jpg
source
I have many happy days and fun memories but I will like to talk about the recent one, which was during my project periods (writing, defending and submission). For most of us who passed through this process must have understood the joy it bring when you are done and through with anything concerning project and it related materials.

I chose my project periods because it was the most stressful when it comes to schooling. starting with the following :

  • choosing project topic
  • meeting your supervisor
  • writing the project
  • supervisor's educative criticism or an avenue to get money out from you
  • supervisor signature signing
  • defence
  • final submission

During this stages have their own burden and worrisome to oneself. And all the stages goes with monetary aspect in view. You spend to clear and soften your way, to be easy in the criticism.

I nearly give up all hopes because I did everything myself. The writing, corrections etc. When I got the final final signature from my supervisor, It was like a life was added in me. It now await the defence.
23032773_1536929309707961_6632831635563513790_n.jpg
source
This pic was taken on the day of my defense with my course mates. I was nervous still I was through with the mine. I faced and was questioned by the ten (10) different lectures of my faculty.

When the defence was over, I have to enter another stage of signature signing from my Dean. He also gave corrections on my preliminary pages which involves starting afresh with all the signings.

After I met the requirement I was on top my world that finally all the stress end product was happiness. That why I gave that definition on the preface.

Words 297

you can join Air-clinic discord with this link https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Sort:  

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44