Aid is real (@air-clinic)

in #air-clinic6 years ago

His tongue traced down my length, moving slowly, tactfully. He knows his way down, just below my navel, to the magic pot. His tongue doing magic setting me wide and mad, how could I ever forget this feeling. I shuddered uncontrollably.
He tunes me to the right station, making me moan wanting more. A savage sense of excitement, strange and comforting, intruding yet familiar.
Effortlessly, in just a gentle stroke he found his way, “Dave” I let out a sequel of pleasurable excitement.
image


Intertwined in each others arm, savouring the pungent smell of our heat. “Betty I love you” he sang the beats of his heart has he said those words, sent a cold shiver down my spin. Holding me up in surprise he asked “ are you cold love” I smiled stupidly looking into his eyes “ i love you too Dave” I chipped.
Am in love, am in love, I found love
image


Weeks later...
Wait! I have this feverish thing, accompanied with dizziness. “Why don’t you visit the doctor”, Cynthia my roomie advised.
*******†***************************************
I sat nervously before the man in a white coat, with an earphone in disguise.
“Miss Betty, you are two weeks pregnant and tested HIV positive. I would advice you to...” the doctor voice trailed off, as I sink helplessly into my doom.
The pregnancy can be taken care off, Cynthia has a portion to clear that.
“But HIV!!! What the hell is that shit, how do I live with that?” am doomed!
I stormed out of the doctor's office
*******************†*******************
Minutes later...

“Dave!!!, are you deaf? Oh! You’ve lost your tongue now?” I spat!
“I used protection, I was faithful to my medications “ he rumbled
Oh my! Everything came crumbling, my life, my future, my career.
“Oh wait a minute, you know you had HIV? And u went ahead to infect me?” I screamed
I want to strangle him, take life from him, but it of no use. Tell me how you kill a dying man!.
image

Thanks for reading
Here are the ABC of HIV
A- Abstain from unprotected sex
B- Be faithful
C- Condoms are necessary

Well for me, Abstinence is the key!
Thanks air-clinic for this contest

The end
Words count- 371

Sort:  

Wow... You write quite well.

This is awesome, you write so well

HIV/AIDS IS REAL. THANKS FOR THE MESSAGE AND FEISTY MAKE OUT SESSION.

Smiles, thanks for stoping by

This is awesome, you write so well

Hmm... Aids is real o.

I get the fact that people with HIV are human beings and those that are negative should not discriminate... but it is annoying how those that have would consciously infect other people.

You can imagine the stupid guy's excuse...

It is well sha. Thanks for this post... It is very realistic and I like it

Wow, thanks for reading.
Aid is real oo
Am glad you like it

Awesome piece

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28