Pick up lines and Green lights

in #air-clinic6 years ago

Pick up lines and Green lights

Yeah, TGIF we are done with all the serious and motivational talks during the week, now let's have some fun in sharing how we behave when we get some feelings for the opposite sex to draw them close 😍.
download (4).jpeg
images

Pick up lines is for the guys

Guys seems to be the one making the first moves on some occasions when the girl seems not to be interested at first, so what do you say you say to get their attention? Are your lines wacky as mine

e.g me : hello is there an airport here
She: why do you ask
Me: immediately I saw you my heart just took off.... WTF 😣

e.g2 me: aunty your money Don fall
She: (after turning) which money?
Me: the money I go spend for you if you follow me.... Like seriously 😏

Am really that worse... So come to @air-clinic and help me and everyone this night by 8pm on @air-clinic fm

Ladies giving green light

Well some ladies have given me all the lights in this life, even NEPA poll and transformer I cant still decode e.g @jeline 😜. Please green light 💡 they affect my eyes just tell me you like me, I won't feel hyped (maybe I will 😜).
But to be sincere some ladies are really good with this. An example

a girl saw a cute guy she is already attracted to.
She walks close to him, and she passed, but the guy didn't say even though she walked slowly.
Now she has to act smart. She walked back to the guy and asked
She: hello did you call me? 👀
Guy: trying to explain by saying know
She: my name is @annieben 🤥

Come and show us how you get that girl or guys attention with your pick up lines and Green lights. Meet me on air-clinic FM this night by 8:00pm GMT+1 on discord https://discord.gg/E4bByB

DQmdCb9QsDn8o7vBjx2THSvdHoL9GHXibx4ryvmj3T2EGwm_640x480.png

Music starts by 7:30 pm GMT+1

Sort:  

this is nice boss

keep it up dear

upvoted and i am your die hard follower

please support me

Lol... I hope to be online then. Would live to learn some pick up lines myself.

Will be expecting you then

Well if I like a guy
I'll just walk up to him
Hello my name is Esther
What's yours
Am in a rush
Can I get your digits I'll call you later.

It's so simple.

Chai, babe I feel you die

@jeline ask for my number instead of 100sbd or 11 eth or becoming a whale 🐳

Wish Evey girl can be like you... But girls Like @jeline will request for.....

I really doubt that those pickup lines will work! They are funny though.

They won't of course.... That's why we need your help 😜

@onos, you haf off me! Tonight gonna be a good night 😄.

Yeah baby

guy you be criminal for chiking ladies o, e be like sey you dong collect award for that stuff, e pain me sey I no go dey available tonight.

You better be joking.... I will just flag you

Hmm, this sounds like fun @onos. I will be there to come and learn at all your feet on lolzz

Madam love you are the one we are to learn from na. 😂

Hahhahah.... That's why girls are always the smart ones. Some guys don't have flows at all. While some can scope for africa, one will wonder if they have honey in their mouth or maybe they studied it in school... Though I missed de discussion yesterday, I wish it will be raise some oda tym. Nice 1 @onos
#hug-challenge, #air-clinic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51