AIR-CLINIC WRITING CONTEST 27:THAT WAS HOW I GOT PREGNANT.

in #air-clinic6 years ago (edited)

image

Image source
   I hope you learn from my mistake and not get yourself into unwanted pregnancy the same way I did in my secondary school-days.
   I was in senior secondary school 3 when I meet Tobi, he is a handsome guy who cares about his look. All he want is to have the latest design of shoes, cloths and accessories on him, which make us all believe he is from a rich family.
Although, we were both in senior secondary school 3 but our class room was different, for I was in commercial class while he was in science class. I used to believe I was the luckiest girl to have such a handsome and rich boy as my boyfriend back then. Because, almost every girl in senior secondary school 3 are dying to have him has their boyfriend. Apart from his amazing look, I feel completely for him because he is a type that love reading like I do, which made him extremely brilliant.
It’s the last day of our senior secondary school certificate examination. We were all happy over the completion of our last o level examination. so, we all decide to throw a night party to celebrate our graduation from secondary school, which was scheduled to hold in the closest hotel to our school. There were a lot of food and drink, for we have been preparing for this day with our contribution before then. I and tobi sat on the same table, eat the same delicacy and we of course drink the same wine too. but we never know the wine has high level of alcohol, we both get our selves drunk, landed ourself in one of the hotel rooms and we had sex. Although, we used to have sex before then but we were both under the influence of alcohol at that moment and could not remember to use a condom. That was how I got pregnant. But unfortunately for me, tobi as left for another country to continue his education and I have not set my eye on him till now.
Word count: 346

moral lessons

  • premarital sex is like gambling, if care is not taken the result will be unfavorable.
  • alcoholic drinks is bad for human's help for it will only make you do what you won't have done on a nomal day.

join air-clinic discord group with

https://discord.gg/rqded5m

for free health advice,
health is wealth

image
Image credit

Compiled by @oluwashinaayomi
06-06-2018

Sort:  

A lot of alcohol is bad because it impairs your judgement and makes you forget about tomorrow and its consequences.

Absolutely right. I appreciate your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32