AIR-CLINIC WRITING CONTEST 24: USES AND ABUSE OF MARIJUANA

in #air-clinic6 years ago (edited)

imageimage credit
    Hey! , that doesn’t look familiar, what’s that? You mean this? Yes I replied. We call this high lord, high lord? What is it capable of doing? Haha ha, he laughed. As little as this thing is, if you take it into your body system you will feel stronger and even superior to other people despite the fact that nothing has change in you physically but you will be stronger than who you used to be. Hmm, why won’t you for once tell the truth in your life, although I am not surprise, because lie as become part and parcel of you since the first day I know you. Seriously? Then I will show you I am not lying this time. He opened his hand and handed a pile of what he held to me. He said open it. I did as he said, all I could see was some leaves wrapped in the paper. I smiled and said what is so special in wrapping a leaf in a paper? Stupid boy, he replied, did you think this is just an ordinary leave? This is marijuana. Oh marijuana, I only read about it, but I have not seen it physically. I learnt that it is medically useful for our health, its use for the treatment of muscle spasms, diaphragm spasms and also use for the treatment of glaucoma and many other chronic diseases. Please can I have more piles of it? For what? He asked me. Since it is capable of healing long term illness, I need to take it in advance. I took as much as possible and I start feeling strange a couple of minute after i absorbed four piles of marijuana into my body system. The next thing I notice is a doctor standing in front of me. The doctor then told me, " although marijuana is used as drug and even used as constituent of some drug. But if taken without a doctor’s prescription it is dangerous to health."
Word count: 332

Although marijuana is what we can’t neglect medically, but absorbing it without a doctor’s concept makes you become dangerous, even to your loved ones.

join air-clinic discord group with

https://discord.gg/rqded5m

for free health advice,
health is wealth

image
Image credit

Compiled by: oluwashinaayomi
15-05-18

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Life is beautiful, huh?

Hi my friend @oluwashinaayomi sorry just little support this time, your post deserve to have more. We are at war with these weed in Aceh. hopefully the government will lead to good benefit of it and allow people to use it under good control.

Although it is very useful but the abuse now superced the medical use. Thank you very much for the upvote.

Hi, no need to thank for dust upvote from me, that is what friend will do to support

Marijuana, is condered as dangerous/illegal drug here in Philippines due to abuse usage of this medicinal plant.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by oluwashinaayomi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15