My Near Death Experience; A Review At Air-clinic Writting Contest.

in #air-clinic6 years ago

It was a wonderful Saturday when I and my friends went out to have fun at the beach. I was 'floated on air' having friends around and doing things in common.
images(1).jpg
Source

One of my friends, Angel got proposed by his boyfriend (Philip) on that day.

Oh my God, a 'beach proposal' ! Everyone was so surprised. It was indeed a wow experience.
images(3).jpg
Source
Philip is a cool and transparent guy who is suitable to be with as a man.

Angel was so glad. I was so happy for them because their relationship of 5 years yielded a great thing.*

We all took pictures and started our fun)

Philip excused himself to get ice cream for us. Before he could returned, there was chaos.

Some gun men banged into the beach and they started shooting.

Everyone was helpless trying to fix out their escape plan.
images(5).jpg
Source

It was right before my eye when Phillip was was shot. We didn't know what to do. A guy among us took courage to carry him with us to save his life. It was unbelievable to tell whether we ran or disappeared home. It was just like a magic.)

Thanks to creator , we were saved . Angel cried home thinking her man was missing but was so surprised and grateful seeing him alive with us.

We gave Philip first aid treatment , then took him to the hospital for proper treatment.

In the night, I was unable to sleep due to the incidence. No one knew the reason behind the evening troubles.

Shortly after 11 P. M, I developed catarrh which made my nose to be blocked. It was difficult to breath with my nose. I was confused and it took me a while before I could do something. It was indeed a matter between life and death as I was only using mouth to breath which was not really comfortable. When the situation was becoming severe, a thought ran through my mind to boiled water and used it for my nose. That saved me from further discomfort.
images(6).jpg
Source
Life smiled at me and I became a reborn.

Word count- 343

For more information, join us on discord with this link
https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmbcN9aQAd51Cp89Ar6ixQjbTr5vJJEi3MfHFXe7fuZBTr.png

Sort:  

We thank God for the gift of life.

Glory be to God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63