You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Increase Your Happiness Everyday

in #air-clinic6 years ago

Nobody wakes up in the morning and says, hey life, bring on the suffering! we all do wake up hoping to experience happiness in everything we do as the day progresses. But life happens at the end of the day.

The best opener I have seen in years man! Of course we don't all plan some troubles of life. They just happen.

But most importantly, happiness is a choice! Any condition you find yourself must have people passing through worse at that same time.

Doing things we enjoy, and surrounding ourselves with positive people are some of the best ways I know.

Keep it up bro!

You have finally crossed the line of cheetah!
BE HAPPY!

😂😂😂

Sort:  

This is the summary of everything I put up there.

But most importantly, happiness is a choice! Any condition you find yourself must have people passing through worse at that same time.

Doing things we enjoy, and surrounding ourselves with positive people are some of the best ways I know

I'm very happy reading this from you @nairadaddy.

You're aim of leaving someone better than before has just manifested on my post lol.

By the way I run faster( > 120km/hr) than cheetah these days. Gone are the good old days.
@antigenx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54