You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAST VISIT TO THE HOSPITAL-----A Story Writing Contest sponsored by AIR-CLINIC

in #air-clinic7 years ago

This is beautiful @adore-eu. Very good. You are lucky...from the moment you walked into that place I'm sure your instincts told you that something wasn't right.

The hospital was very small, had about six health practitioners, putting on funny colors of uniform. I couldn't ascertain who was a Doctor, Nurse, or a Cleaner.

Those are quacks ...lolx

Thank God for your child's life...

Remember to read the contest post and obey all the rules. Resteem the post, Follow the account and comment on the post with the link... Goodluck!

#AIR-CLINIC

Sort:  

I thank God for the instinct. That kind of thing has killed the only child of my Aunty's friend.I obeyed the rules as stipulated.Thank you sir for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44