AIR CLINIC 14TH CONTEST- Emergency! Emergency!! Emergency!!!

in #air-clinic6 years ago (edited)

THIS IS A STORY THAT HAPPENS TO MY FAMILY SOME YEARS BACK

My mum was a medical Practitioner in one of the biggest private hospital in our locality then and due to my mum diligent at work, she was given an official car in case of any emergency need.

It happens that one day when my mum just resumed from work and was about to prepare dinner, she received a call from the hospital that their is an emergency at the hospital in which her presence urgently needed
Mum didn't object because she has been given an official car. She gave me some bread and tea, she also told me to sleep with our neighbor in the next building.

Mum left without any reminder that she didn't off the cooker before her departure.

Suddenly, Our neighbor tap me from my sleep that she have the feelings that something is burning in our house and I obliged that mother didn't even boil water before she left and we all go back to sleep

Not quite long after we have slept when we heard some noises at the front of my mother's house and when we tried to check what was happening, we saw other neighbors in which they have gathered at the front of my mother's house and they have been trying to stop the fire that has consumed the building.

I was so amazed when I got out to see my mother's house burning and it was like a dream to me and I was trying to wake myself from my dream.

online_kebakaran.jpg

People started making emergency calls to the fire extinguisher office and they request for the address of the burning house.
They came and stop the consuming fire which has claimed many property.

My mother was dumb folded when she later arrived

THE END

WORD COUNT-303 words

Thanks to @Airclinic for this opportunity

SEE CLINIC LINK HERE
https://discord.gg/rgded5m
IMG-20180221-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

I have 550+ followers and an upvote worth $.03.If you would like to have your post upvoted 100% and resteemed to all my followers, please read this post:

https://steemit.com/resteem/@ginquitti/resteem-upvote-service

Well done dear, @lordsmaiden the story is kind of nice, she went to answer an emergency to leave her home in an emergency situation, sadly no one responded to her own emergency. Keep it up dear cheers.. #steempioneers

Thanks for your comment dear
It was such a sad emergency experience that sticks inside someone's memory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72