You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIR-CLINIC WRITING CONTEST: My Last Injury

in #air-clinic6 years ago

Life has a way of getting us to understand certain things.If your father had found out ealier about the concert, i am sure he would have tried to stop you but as a teen, you knew of a shortcut which led to this painful but important message.
I am glad it wasnt a major injury though. But it is just as they always say, experience is the best teacher. Thanks for sharing this piece with us mosun.

Sort:  

It was my pleasure sharing this @kwakumax. It was an important lesson indeed. After that event, I never ever traveled spontaneously without consulting my significant others and always opted out of night travel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46