Why I Love Air-Clinic

in #air-clinic6 years ago

Thank you so much @air-clinic for this great opportunity to express myself and also let the world know how great the air-clinic is.

My very first encounter with air-clinic on discord was very important and meant a lot to me and I would never forget the experience I don't know @NairaDaddy could still remember, I would share it here because it's the major reason why I love air-clinic and would contribute to it in any way I can.

It was late last year I needed to consult a doctor to know what exactly a particular situation was sorry am keeping quite confidential, but then it was a really pressing issue concerning someone who meant a lot to me, I was quite far away and could do nothing to help what was worse is I was getting very little information from those that were on ground, I got really scared and worried so many thoughts ran through my mind one of which was who can I even talk to and explain the little information I have to, so that I can get the real picture of the possible situation on ground.

Finally I remembered that I joined a server on discord air-clinic this was few days after my steemit account got approved and I was finally steeming, so I decided to check out the air-clinic server if as the name implies it could be of help then I saw Doctor George online @NairaDaddy he is always online like a doctor on call I reached out to him explaining the situation on ground he asked me some questions about the patient who it was, age, sex and stuffs like that and I provide those information accordingly and he explained to me exactly what the situation was from the information I provided to him, he told me the worst case scenario because I always like to know, finally when he was done I discovered the situation wasn't even as bad as I thought and could be easily managed and that made me really calm. @NairaDaddy might have forgotten this encounter but it meant a lot to me as a matter of fact that encounter got me thinking how much the air-clinic could achieve by giving people real-time assistance, by providing information, first aid tips and a lot of other forms of assistance, a lot of lives can actually be saved if proper first aid information are available and I believe the air-clinic project can achieve that to a great extent.

If am not mistaken this is the first clinic on the Blockchain any other blockchain ever wow that's quite an achievement, in my opinion the air-clinic should make the Guinness book of records.

Since I had this encounter I have been in love with air-clinic and I come online most times when am free and I really do have nice times on air-clinic there is a lot of great people in the air-clinic community and we share good music and wonderful experiences.

Feel free to always join us on air-clinic via the link: https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Number of words: 510

air-clinic.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35