Air-clinic FM TGIF with @joeycrack

in #air-clinic6 years ago

Hello Guys!

air-clinic-fm.jpeg

TGIF and it's going to be another fun evening on clinic-FM.
Just in case you are wondering, @air-clinic is the first of it's kind, a hospital built on the steem blockchain, it's a place where we learn amazing stuffs, get to meet lot's of amazing steemians. We also get rewarded for making quality health related post via air-curie and also non-health post. @air-clinic is a lot fun every evening by 8pm UTC, we get to discuss very interesting topics on the clinic-FM.

Wow TGIF and it going to be another interesting night out on the clinic-FM and today's topic?


WHAT WOULD YOU DO?


chris-brown-1.jpg
Image source

Yeah what would you do? tonight's topic has quite a story to it and its my story let me share it with you guys.

It happened on Wednesday night, for some of us that were online on the clinic-FM you remembered I said i was being robbed it was no joke.
While I was having fun on clinic-Fm armed robbers attacked the compound where I live thank God for one of my neighbor who saw them as they were planing to get in just outside the gate and shouted and we all ran out of the apartment to see what happened on getting out it was quite confusing as they were still outside the gate.
The guy that shouted stays with his brother who went even closer to the gate to really see what was going on with his brother and that was when we started to see the very bright touch lights and one of us shouted

Get inside everybody they are armed robbers!

burglary.png
Image Source

So we ran back into the apartment just as we tried to lock the door and burglary they hit the door but then we put in enough resistance and we finally locked the door and burglary-proof woops.......... finally we could take a breath, but then came the shocker we couldn't believe it, the guy that shouted and his brother where locked out with the armed robbers Damn!

pirate-2750361_960_720.jpg
Image Source

The robbers started threatening us to open up, if we don't they where going to kill the two guys outside one after the other, it was that serious and one of the robbers even cocked his gun. What got to me the most was hearing those guys begging us to open the door they don't wanna die they pleaded, I put myself in their shoes and I felt for them.
Mind you the guys locked outside were not just neighbors the were good friends, now there goes the question again

WHAT WOULD YOU DO?

Join me on clinic-FM by 8pm UTC where I would complete the story and tell you what we actually did but for now do well to leave me comment in the reply section putting yourself in the situation tell me what exactly you would do.

I remain your host for tonight's show @joeycrack

HOW TO JOIN AIR-CLINIC
Download discord app from Playstore, join with this link https://discord.gg/rqded5m Follow the procedures, then connect to voice on clinic fm. Conversation is done on the clinic fm dashboard. I'll be waiting to receive y'all. And if you're already on Air-Clinic, please do not miss tonight. Music, talk session, quiz. I look forward to seeing you all tonight.
much love
air-clinic.png

Sort:  

Wow @joeycrack,
It sounds like it's gonna be a very interesting show tonight.
This story is touching and very sensitive ...
What would you do?


Upvoted &Resteemed

good group and inf have a nice day follow now

If I were in your shoes, I'd pick up my phone and make a quick call for backup either to the police or local security without the robber's knowledge, then i'll open the door. Hopefully before they are done robbing, help would have come. That way, the lives of my friends will be spared...

This is actually going to be fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72