CLINIC FM : GAMES NIGHT #4

in #air-clinic6 years ago (edited)

Hello lovelies, wAIRcome to another exciting episode on Games Night

PicsArt_03-27-12.39.24.png

Games night is a show on clinic fm, where we play games and interview special guests. A special thank you to our audience on clinic fm, without you guys, trust me, there'd be no fun. Kisses to y'all 😘😘😘. Let's look at what we did last week.

Previously on Games Night Tuesday
Despite network and rhythm bot ish, we had an awesome show with the presence of @ogoowinner as our special guest and other great Steemians. It was fun interviewing the winning woman, she left us all crushing on her, cos she was so real and amazing. And we got to play the game - How well do you know Steemians on the blockchain

Did you miss this??? Awwww, too bad. Don't worry there's another opportunity tonight, make sure you don't miss it, OK? Yeah right!

This Week on Games Night Tuesday
We'd be doing something different tonight, let's have a chit-chat. It's gonna be opinion-based... Tell us what you think
During my me-time, I deeply think about this, so I want us to talk about it and share our views.

Sex before marriage or sex after marriage?
??
Which is morally right /which do you practice??? No No No, I wouldn't be asking that, rather which would you train your kids with? Don't go hiding, come tell us what you think. Feel free to drop your comments below.

Special Guest
He is a music producer, his love for music is second to none. A crypto-blogger, a cool and charming guy, and the brain behind @africaunchained.
Meet @destinysaid, the Community Builder.
Guess what guys??? He's coming with freebies, so come with your Ethereum Wallet Address
U5dqpxsSDSbQWWUVDrhTgypq4Tf8KDL_1680x8400.jpeg

courtesy @destinysaid's blog

SO guys, don't miss out. There's so much to learn, we gonna have mad fun and listen to music that will heal our minds.

Reading about clinic fm for the first time? OK, clinic fm is a sub-channel on Air-clinic where you listen to music and interact with people via the voice channel. Access to this channel is via discord app. Follow and check @air-clinic to know more about Air-Clinic.

Screenshot_2017-12-17-12-48-57.png

Clinic fm shows hold everyday from 8pm GMT + 1. Do well tonight to join, I'll be waiting to receive y'all.

So, lovelies, join me tonight 8pm (GMT+1), let's do this back to back. I remain your host @jeline[ThorofAsgard].

HOW TO JOIN AIR-CLINIC

Download discord app from Playstore, click here to joinFollow the procedures, then connect to voice on clinic fm. Conversations are done on the clinic fm dashboard. And if you're already on Air-Clinic, please do not miss tonight. Music, game session, talk show, free sbd will be the order of tonight.

Sort:  

Wow! The smart @DestinySaid is in the house!!!
We will be expecting a great show tonight with @Jeline as your special OAP.
No one should miss it for anything!

Yeah yeah
I'm also looking forward to a great show.

110% sex after marriage, cause that's what my mom taught me. And I still believe that's the right way , to love that one guy , your husband , I don't think I can do it with someone else , and then marry someone else . So I personally would tell my kids to not have sex before marriage. I'll tell them to wait.

Thank you @ashley4u for your beautiful contribution, see you tonight ✌

You always know how to spice up a Tuesday Night...
I'll be there ma'am
@destinysaid WAIRCOME

Thanks for the compliment darl

This is so so awesome. I'm not going to miss out on this show for anything. Will definitely win twice. That is i will learn and win the freebies @destinysaid is bring along

Hahahaha... OK @tj4real... See you tonight ✌
wAIRcome in advance.

wow another amazing night coming I hope I can make it there night

Yes dear, you should

jeline

I will give you 0.050 to 0.070 SBD worth upvote and 30 Plus multi account upvote and 25 pluse followers resteem in just 0.060 Sand @farhannaqvi7

beautifull information and click @jeline..thanks for it ..
follow me ,up vote and resteam me @ahsanbukhari

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49