AIR-CLINIC : WHY I LOVE AIR-CLINIC

in #air-clinic6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @pangoli for dropping the discord invite to @air-clinic on my introductory post.


image

#AIR-CLINIC is the first decentralized medical facility built on the steem blockchain. Its aim is to make healthcare accessible and affordable to everyone and everywhere. In less than few months, they've been able to accomplish a lot.

Air-Clinic was the first channel I joined on discord. The warm welcome I received from the founder @nairadaddy,the receptionist @adoore-eu, and the radioheads @klynic and @cwen was filled with so much love. My steemit journey started here, and it has been awesome for me. So, these are the reasons why I love Air-Clinic

  • IT'S A UNIQUE PROJECT
    The concept behind Air-Clinic is amazing and unique. Stay healthy, while you earn on the steem blockchain. The founder adding more vision and beauty to the platform.
    Air-Clinic now has air-curie for curating quality and original health posts.
    Air-Clinic Outreach Foundation (ACOF) for reaching out to the public on health related issues.
    And the newest is their white paper which has a road map to what they intend to achieve, both offline and online.

  • MEDICAL SERVICES FOR ALL
    In Air-Clinic, you receive quality medical services from qualified doctors and private consultations for free. These medical services is open to all, irrespective of your country, background or age. Thinking about the health status of others and proffering a solution is the greatest love you can give to mankind.

  • IT'S A LEARNING PLATFORM
    Air-Clinic impacts knowledge to anyone that comes in contact with it. I've learnt so many things on Air-Clinic.
    How to stay healthy and know more about health issues from the daily health discussions.
    How to stay positive and survive on the steemit platform from @nairadaddy's post and the steemit-school.
    Also, tips on relationship, finding your purpose in life, etc on clinic fm.

  • GETTING REWARDS
    Air-Clinic rewards it's members generously in different forms.
    Curation when you use the #Air-clinic tag.
    Weekly writing contest where winners get 10sbd in total. I've benefited countless times from the curation, but I'm yet to win the writing contest, lol.

  • A HOME TO ME
    Yes, Air-Clinic is a home to me, a place of belonging. I spend my nights and relax on the clinic fm after a stressful day. I listen to music and get to talk to different people via the voice channel. Always a sweet experience. I'm no longer bored or lonely. Air-Clinic has given me a place to derive pleasure and have a great company.

image

  • MEETING NEW PEOPLE
    As one of the radioheads on Air-Clinic, I meet new people every night on the clinic fm. It helps me make new friends and stay connected on the steemit platform.

  • FILLED WITH SO MUCH LOVE AND FUN
    Air-Clinic doesn't discriminate, showing so much love and respect to its member and making them comfortable. No dull moments on Air-Clinic. Specifically on the clinic fm, I've met amazing people. Cool headed and trouble makers, that'll make you laugh and forget your sorrows. It's always fun on clinic fm, that only a low battery can make you leave.

My sincere gratitude goes to the brain behind Air-Clinic, the Admins, the Patrons, the Witnesses, Team members and all the Air-Clinicians for making @Air-clinic a reality. I'm loving and enjoying Air-clinic more. Air-Clinic rocks!!!

Word Count - 543 words


Follow us @air-clinic and join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

image

Sort:  

well.. the blockchain contains all...

Yeah right.

Lol..i cant imagine air clinic i think its an oxygen..😄😄😄 lol

Lol, I think so too

Same reasons why I love @air-clinic

You said it all @jeline

Lol, add your own.
There are more reasons😀

@jeline beautiful recap of @air-clinic, you just highlighted all what happens there. Airclinic is home to the homeless
@antigenx

Yea right, thank you the comedian doctor

@abuja-steem just upvoted this post. Help us to do more by upvoting this comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31