AIR-CLINIC FM: GAMES NIGHT #6. SPECIAL GUEST @GEE1 FEAT. @SAMSTICKKZ

in #air-clinic6 years ago (edited)

wAIRcome to a new month Steemians!!!! Wishing y'all the very best this month. Wow, Tuesday is the first day of this month, I'm so blushing 😊😊😊. It is Games Night on Air-Clinic FM, yippee! Wait, why am I this excited??? Jeez, I don't know, but I'm perceiving fun already cos... (come find out!)

PicsArt_03-27-12.39.24.png

Games Night is a show on Air-Clinic FM where we play games and interview special guests live on the show. Anchored by me, Jeline[Thor of Asgard]

Previously on Games Night Tuesday
It was terrible guys for me, couldn't do anything with my phone, my laptop is synonymous to a TV. My village people decided to visit me gosh I was freaking upset! Thank you @estherlove1 for standing in for me. Apologies to those that came, and those that stayed back, Thank you. I appreciate and love you all.

@samstickkz was the special guest, I know those that stayed back benefited. And also @estherlove1 did a quiz session about Air-Clinic to celebrate the multiple milestones achieved.

This week on Games Night Tuesday
I've been thinking of what we should play this week, and I settled with riddles, lol. A child's play right? Don't worry we'd make it adult ish OK. There'd be no fun without you guys, so have a date tonight with me.

Special Guest
She is the creator of #mancrushmonday, #womancrushwednesday, #throwbackthursday, Hot seat show on the steem blockchain. A crypto-queen, a curator and a steemit consultant. Medically inclined (doctor in training), lover of fun and a beautiful personality.

She is @gee1, the Steem Evangelist.
U5dsUDzTnzrgxAhYWxS67ksrfqXjS11_1680x8400.jpeg
Courtesy @gee1's blog

I want to make people feel so much love. I hope that soon enough I will be able to reach more people. I hope soon enough the worth of my upvote on people's post will be enough for them to buy a meal.

Featuring @samstickkz? Yes! We are doing this back to back. I have unfinished business with the crypto-lord, lol. It's a combo package for you my beautiful audience as per compensation for last week, you know I gat you all. And to add more fun for @gee1, she loves fun!!!
DQmY6LD9W166S6iBkUDJ3xd9WM16QuKkDAvWqdoJHDpkRjH.jpeg


So, lovelies, join me tonight 8pm (GMT+1), let's do this back to back. I remain your host @jeline[ThorofAsgard].

PicsArt_12-16-10.50.57.png

Clinic fm shows hold everyday from 8pm GMT + 1. Do well tonight to join, I'll be waiting to receive y'all.

HOW TO JOIN AIR-CLINIC
Download discord app from Playstore, click here to join Follow the procedures, then connect to voice on clinic fm. Conversations are done on the clinic fm dashboard. And if you're already on Air-Clinic, please do not miss tonight. Music, game session, talk show, freebies will be the order of tonight.

Sort:  

HMmm... Okay o, I will be there.

My laptop is synonymous to a TV

Hehehe, I can relate ... O no n'oku😁😁

Lol, lemme me o

See you soon dear

Lol happy new month to you too Thor, and what game are we playing today?

A blockbuster hopefully right?

Ghenghen.... You didn't read the post😉

Lol I missed it previously, Just went through again....

Since it's riddles I have one you might like... heres it

  • The eyes of a lion mixes well with wine...

I know not😱

Lovely... See you there tonight @thorOFasgard

Thank you, waiting to receive you.

Yeah I will try not to miss this one the way I miss @surpassinggoogle last night

And you missed

anyone who doesn't attend this will really miss alot because many infos will be given out about crytocurrency on how to take advantage of it, so don't wait to hear the story, come join us on the show

Lol, thank you for your contribution.

@jeline thanks alot for the token of love you shown to me. I really appreciate it and I had fun yesterday. Nice meeting you and hope to see you in today's show too.
For me just pray I would be able to get here to charge my phone before that time because we haven't had light for up to four days now..

My pleasure dear... Power supply, a terrible issue in this country. Nice meeting you too, see you around.

Sure✌️..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jeline from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74