"AIR-CLINIC". Abortion! Abortion !Abortion!!! From relief to regret

in #air-clinic6 years ago
When facing an unplanned pregnancy, it can be easy to feel like abortion is the only way out. But too often, women don’t realize that what seems like their saving grace could haunt them for a lifetime. Post abortion regret is a very real issue, and a friend of mine Sarah chooses to open up to me about her ordeal. “I’ve done a lot of bad things in my life. I’ve made choices that will forever haunt me no matter how much money I shell out for a shrink,” she continued. I was 4 weeks pregnant when I had an abortion; but the choice I made on that day, to give my consent to terminating a pregnancy is chief among the ones I regret most.

I made a mistake when having fun; I got pregnant with a baby I couldn’t keep

But why must my baby be the one to suffer

What did she do to deserve this death

I killed my soul, taking her breath

My sweet Child's face I will never see,

A wonderful mother I will never be

I will never feel her tender touch

Or have a choice to love her

My baby deserves to live
I had no clue I’d grow to deeply regret,” she said, I felt in my heart that my baby is a girl and because if I hadn’t aborted, her name would have been Amelia.” Yes, I murdered my child. She cried and wailed “wrapped her arm around her in anguish” while shaking with sobs she could not hold back.
Internally I felt suffocated by grieve. How had her life come to this?”
Women who have abortions are at higher risk for mental health disorder, anxiety, Infection, Excessive, Bleeding, Embolism, Tear in cervix, Hemorrhage, drugs and alcohol abuses.
And yet, they are almost never given this information before going through with abortion. Instead they’re told that this is what they need to be successful, that abortion will set them free. And it’s beyond wrong
Women deserves better than to be sold a lie packaged as empowerment.
Abortion is murder.

Word Count:348
Join Air-clinic on discord today
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Sort:  

@jblsignature, I think the best way to deal with Abortion based on my own personal view is to follow the commandment of God by avoiding premarital sex at all cost. Many of the people who engage in this act are the so called boyfriend and girlfriend. Any legally couple always go for family planning. Things will never go well unless we follow the right thing and do things the way it suppose be.

Yes, you are but what is your take on a minor abused or raped?

True... The guilt that comes with Abortion is one that stays forever

Exactly, the guilt kill faster than the deed

The truth is that abortion is common among our young girl nowadays. May God help us

Every child deserves to live

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43