WHY I LOVE AIR-CLINIC

in #air-clinic6 years ago (edited)

WHY I LOVE AIR-CLINIC

A million reasons to love you but I can only say a few

I secretly call you A-C because you make the air new

Discord is the door, and when I open I feel wAIRcomed

The general discussions give me personal connections

The daily discussions, with health tips they come

Like daily dose of healthy supplements and medications

You are like having a doctor on speed dial

Or first - aid wrapped up in one vial

I @Cwen the @klynic Fm starts and

I see when the Clinic FM starts

It starts at the end of my day and it is just perfect

Healing through the music you reflect, I respect

I LOVE YOU DEAR AIR-CLINIC

120 words

YOU WOULD TOO IF YOU WERE A MEMBER

Become a member in just one touch
DQmRJEQGonqEsZ1QGc1tjCsoseaLbb2YQH5t8ktmxTobDzd.png

Sort:  

Wow... All you said are true about AIR-CLINIC..
If your not a member your missing big time... 😂

You are one of a kind madam.

Who would have thought, though you speak the truth.

Lol, you Cam make a post out of anything.

Morning KG

Good evening dear😊😊😊😊 Thank you.

Whoa! This is an amazing and perfect poem for @air-clinic. Hope you win this dear. Well done

Thank you dear😊😊😊😊😊😊... Did you like the word play on your username😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31