Air-Clinic Give Away Contest: WHY I LOVE AIR CLINIC

in #air-clinic6 years ago (edited)


Picture showing medical records

Discord can be very annoying, sometimes boring, and most times confusing.

However, I have been to numerous channels and some servers, they are so many people with different thoughts, talks and direction, in all I have never seen any discord group where all members are thinking towards same direction spatially in time(very difficult) except for Air clinic.

Are you surprised? Oh yes, you heard me, I said air clinic!

What is Air Clinic?
This is a digital, online health professional service rendered on the block chain.

Air clinic prides itself as the first block chain health care service centre where you could receive free online medical care services.

Even as aforementioned, they have moved a step further into providing community health services to people that are close to where they operate(Uyo, Akwa Ibom state of Nigeria).

I have just given you a brief insightful information of Air clinic, now let's get into more serious business of the day, but before that, am about I tell you how I heard if Air clinic😎.

How I heard of Air Clinic

I had just signed up on Steemit, after the whole struggle with @mickyscofied since September. I first signed up with @campusgistars my blog's name but everything then looked like Aramaic, so I lost my password and abandoned it. Finally, December he talked me into trying again, here I am @iconnelly and waxing strong.

After my sign up, I was in a group on WhatsApp and invited them, they refused, one of them chatted me privately, and told me about his friend who had resigned his job for steemit, then he linked me up with @dante hehehe, I begged Dante to teach me all he can, he did, and I assimilated fast, he shared five discord groups to me, I reluctantly downloaded the app and went to the servers, boom!, one of which I landed on air clinic 22nd December 2017.

I abandoned it, I went to other servers, everything they seemed to be talking about was medicals, Doctors all over. Ah! What's all this? I thought for a second, what am i even doing here?🤔

I read the rules, and then went straight to #non-health post, there I dropped my links. This is just my daily business in air clinic.(Hahaha, how funny).
I also remembered seeing one beard man that welcomed me (He he he) Dr George(I taught he was a bot).

How I Got Closer

Sooner about a week after joining steemit I was added to the Abuja steemian room on WhatsApp. There I met one babe(Jeline), that girl always calls me "Cry,cry" because the crying emoji was my best friend anytime I had 0.03, 0.02, 0.01, and any time I had finished an interesting brain cracking post and lost it I would (😭😭😭😭😭😭) cry my the hell out of my life. I would cry if i dont get votes and she would laugh at me and upvote me I enjoyed her patronage and her attention (Now she has run😭) and I called her my second steemit wife, my first was @earnie (now they have met whales and abandoned me).

Soon enough I started meeting her on discord, and then she started inviting me to Air clinic FM.

I started doing shakara (feeling important) and said I would check it out. But I never did. So finally, on January 19th I decided to check it out.

When I got there I found it for to connect and I Left. The next day I checked daily discussion channel, and I met a lecture, health lectures I sat in and listened.

Why I love and Fell in Love with air clinic.

So about a week ago I was able to connect to the air Clinic FM, the fun was immeasurable. I enjoyed every bit of it.

This was when I decided to make it my daily affair at least from 5:30 pm daily.

Since then here are a few things that has kept me on air clinic

  1. The Health Professionals: This is probably the most interesting part. They are professionals a group of professionals ready to listen, to care, and help you at anytime from and where. You also get accurate prescription and assistance professionally.

  2. Free Medical services: How much do you pay for the services? Free!!! They all have money, so they help out whole heatedly

  3. The Learning and Lectures: The other day we talked about editing, and right now I dont eat at nights, I eat right. I have come to learn from the best and am still learning.

  4. Steemit based: everyone is on Steemit, as we reach out, make fiends, I get more people to visit my blog.

  5. The vision: The vision us for anyone to get medical care anywhere they are and can be found, pretty much this vision has also inspired me to start building my own business on the block chain, which I will let you into before this month runs out.

  6. The fun: hehehe, the fun is made in mars, especially on air clinic Fm, that is my best part, am an avid media lover and an unrepentant fun person(sorry no apologies).

  7. The beautiful faces: don't mind @officialairhord(antman) and others will come and want to take away beautiful faces crushing on me(😅😅hehehe) when we have plenty in the house.

Any way if you join us, you will have enough crushes, and you will be crushing on everyone because we are all beautiful faces.

Have I finished?

I don't even know.
Well maybe, but I have got enough reasons, as I am writing this post the daily discussion is on, I dont want to miss, and you can also join me on air clinic too for mind blowing fun. Yea, I said it, mind blowing, fun!!!

There is this doctor that always disturbs me @Dr-Antiginx, he is living in my back yard, he thinks I don't know him, but not to worry I will pay him a visit one day. (And thats how bonds of fiendships are formed).

How about great people I have meet?
Haha, I have finally chatted with the beard man that welcomed me the first day(I really taught he was a not human, hahaha, well he has a golden heart, he is the founder of air clinic) @nairadaddy, @dante probably did not recognise me, @kG, fun babe, @starbele (bigging whale) @tojujaka(that guy is confusing me, but he is in my line of affairs, humanitarian job) @surpassinggoogle just sitting over the witness room looking at us, lol he does not want to say anything(bros say hi, to us na even for a day). So many great great people I can't call all.

Oh, oh, so this is a contest? Please pardon me, I dont know how to write a straight article, but i hope with these few words I have been able to confuse, I mean convince you that I love air clinic for real.

Please if you enjoyed this entry upvote, resteem and comment. God bless you for support!!!

Yours truly loved

@iconnelly

Appendix

© Image credit.

Some names used here are based on discord identity.

Click here to join air clinic discord server

Word count: 1212

Sort:  

Lolz. This is so funny. wAIRcome to @air-clinic

haha @jblsignature the guy head no too big like that now.

this your username want cut my mouth o

Thats how girls start crushing on us those days @mike4christ leave her e fit be crushing, lol

you got the gist bro, then let her come out of her shell now

Mmmmhhhhmmmmm

My thoughts exactly when I read it....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣... What a big head.

Lol u no serious abi you too is liking me?

@iconnelly this is epic. You have just made my day. Kudos. Nice entry. Keep it up bro
@antigenx

Thanks sir, i appreciate so much. Looking forward to meet you soon!

Oh here you are😊😊😊

This your article na die.
Oh boy it really cracked me up.
WAIRdone!
Cry cry baby

You are still showing yourself abi? Continue am now lafu lafu ooo

Oga your adventure sweet..make I dy look you oo

@iconnelly YOU ARE WELCOME TO AIR-CLINIC, WE ARE GLAD TO HAVE YOU BOSS, YOU ARE A SUCH A BUNCH OF IDEAS AND TALENTS, I WAS AMAZED AT YOUR IMPART ON MY SHOW IN CLINIC-FM ON SATURDAY, I HOPE WE DEAL SOON

Am glad sir, i am looking forward to work with you sir

Beautiful, since this is an open source project, you can promote it under visibility on Facebook and earn utopian Curation. Great work.

Nelly always come up with great content. I see that you are having fun on discord, That discord matter no be here, despite that l have downloaded the app, l dont even know how to go about it.

I will handle tgat discord matter nyself un the next tutorial, its long over due.

This post has received a 0.06 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I still can't find my bearing on air clinic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48