You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIR-CLINIC: "Albinos are human too".

in #air-clinic7 years ago (edited)

Albino's we have lot of them in my community PNG, South Pacific. But funny enough I haven't witnessed an albino funeral myself, but for sure they live, breath and die like any person. In my culture they are considered like any other person. We joke, we laugh, we cry, we live together. I have a small albino nephew, his quite the talkative one. Asks me lots of questions when I am busy doing something. I like my nephew just as I like any other person. Skin color is no condition for me to like or dislike, or hold a special affiliation towards. All is one, one is all. :)

Sort:  

Yea i also agree with you on that, no one deserve to be stigmated because of their color.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48