AIR-CLINIC WRITTING CONTEST 20; MY HAPPIEST DAY EVER!!

in #air-clinic6 years ago

Firstly, happiness is a sense of well-being, joy, or contentment when people are successful, or safe, or lucky they feel happiness.

Even at the stage a stage of not been happy or feeling sad, i always try to put happiness in my face.

That makes me to choose the final day of defense of my project work at school as been the happiest day ever.

At list been a tough and stressful time for me since i start the project work i still have the grace to be happy at the end of it.

It has been stressful and hectic since i commence the project work. The most stressful part of it, apart from money problem are listed below;

-Finding of project topic

-Accepting of project topic by my project super visor

-Using of SPSS(Stress chapter of my project content which also consume money)

-Final Defense

During all these time , i was so worried and tired of everything. Thanks for having a project super visor like a to me father to me for his motivation during those period.

Waiting for final defense day

FB_IMG_1509639882310.jpg
The picture above was taken on the of my final defense day with my course mates, before we start defending.

That day is a day i can never forget because i was worried on how to confront all those doctors, dean and lecturers of my faculty because they have already created fear ness to our mind by telling us we shall meet on the day of your defense.

But i thank God for taking the absolute control of everything.

The bell rang for my time, with boldness and self confidence i conquer the fear ness in me.
Anyway, i have hope In myself because the topic was writing by me and i am able to translate the SPSS ANOVA TABLE

AFTER THE FINAL DEFENSE SMILE COVER MY FACE THAT IS MY WORD THAT DAY

Thanks to @Air-clinic for this amazing contest

WORDS:320

Follow Air-Clinic on discord

https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73