**PILES(HAEMORRHOIDS)**

in #air-clinic6 years ago (edited)

images (33).jpg

Guys today I would be sharing my hemorrhoid experience and how through modifying my lifestyle and using a suppository I felt all relieved and the hemorrhoids shrinked.

HOW IT ALL STARTED

I recall vividly the pains I went through before Pharmacy school and during Pharmacy school as result of pile, I felt uncomfortable sharing this with anyone even my Aunt who was a Nurse by profession, the veins in my rectum were inflamed, I bled as a result of this and suffered from a lot of pain while sitting most times, I remember standing and studying in the library as the pain I get from sitting on those hemorrhoids were excruciating, now imagine passing through all this when living healthy wouldn't cost you much.

What is Pile or a Hemorrhoid???

A Pile (hemorrhoids) is a condition whereby part of the rectum prolapses this means you could feel part of the rectum outside in most cases mostly the pile contains inflammed vessels of blood on the inside, the pain associated with this was unbearable for me when I got into school.

What caused my haemorrhoids.

But what actually led to this? You might all be pondering, we understand the importance of taking enough glasses of water everyday, while you wake up in the morning, before eating and you almost need sufficient water in your system to aid the process of digestion etc. This was my first mistake, I knew the importance of consuming sufficient volume of water but I just take water at will maybe when thirsty.

Most times I suffer from constipation for a long time when trying to exert pressure while stooling the blood vessels at my back passage as a result of straining forcefully became inflamed and resulted to pile.

It all started with a serious tear in my anal cavity as a result of forceful straining when I was 16, I remember I wasn't a fan of taking sufficient water even before eating , neither was I a fan of taking roughages and fruits whenever I was provided with them as a boarder at 10+ I was already used to eating almost carbohydrates everyday so it became an ugly part of my life.

Most times I would refuse standing up from the toilet seat until I'm able to at least defecate a quantity of waste matter but because of my inability to treat my system the right way I kept suffering from constipation, sitting down for a long time on the toilet seat is very wrong, I was a victim of this activity and is a cause of pile...
Source
images (34).jpg
My lifestyle modification in treating and avoiding further hemorrhoids.

  1. I kept on pushing the prolapsed rectum into its right place asceptically so as to prevent contamination from the outside environment with a glove and vaseline.
  2. I also got into Pharmacy school and had the opportunity to learn about suppositories in Pharmaceutics, I remember producing my first suppository in 200L I got to understand that this were special agents used to externally only to handle conditions like pile, from then I did a study to know the various suppositories available, Finally there was Anusol suppository I began to insert this at evening hours before going to bed to sleep, the relief I got amazed me after a week.
    So to make this brief suppositories are used in the treatment of hemorrhoids.
  3. I got to change my lifestyle by eating a balanced diet, exercising once in 4days, drinking water more often, enhanced my fibre intake and always keep a bottle in my handbag when stepping out, I became a fan of fruits and vegetables as well
  4. I as well avoided most caffeinated drinks and medications such as painkillers as the also cause constipation.

Modifying my lifestyle did change my life entirely , I stopped straining that anal cavity and went to defecate each time I had the urge to.

So my little advice is this

Don't strain and tear you would be doing more harm than good, many end up getting rid of this haemorrhoids through surgery and non surgeries well I was neither under the effect of an anesthetic to remove haemorrhoids or undergo non surgical treatments such as banding.
All thanks to God for everything, you could help yourself to live right & eat right. The ball is in your court.

Follow me @eunireal1 here on Steemit

Do upvote this post if you enjoyed what you read😍😍

HAPPY SUNDAY FAM 1ST SUNDAY OF THE MONTH, BE BLESSED.

Sort:  

What an experience! These important aspect of our daily lives we ignore and end up in the hospital. And to think you took your time to acquire the required knowledge to get the needed answer. Knowledge is indeed power.

Thanks for this piece.

@Rubiztech truly that saying works like magic. Knowledge is power, because of the absence of this this many wallow in ignorance. Thanks for coming by you're honoured.

So sorry about your pains, i csn only imagine the pains, thank Jehovah you are well now!

Thanks Nelly God truly is an awesome wonder

Never came across any article that so explains pile. This is well put together. Thanks for the amazing article!

Thanks so much my newest friend on the blog. I'm glad you enjoyed reading through and learnt something new. All the best buddy.

Water is life. Water therapy safes a lot in the body. Don't joke with it and always eat adequately. Thanks for sharing @eunireal1

This a good one eunice keep it up

Thanks dear

If you are experiencing this problem i will guide you on what to do or if you know any one passing through this painful experience. Look for original gbogboniche and but onebottle of it. Use the hand of your table spoon and bring out the gbogboniche. Mix it with half tumbural of one water, still it very well abd dribk it in the morning before eating anything. In the night, make a palp, use a table spoon and bring out tree spoon of palp(agamu), mix it with one spoon of gbogboniche, do it for seven days and you will not experience it again in your life. Im writing out of experience. Hispital pill can nit remedy it.

Thanks for ur input

Health they say is wealth. We need Tobe very careful with our health. It matters a lot. Eating very late regularly in the night might also cause this but I would term it carelessness.
This post is very important and useful. Thanks for sharing.
unnamed.gif

#Hug-challenge
#Air-clinic

For more information about health and how to live a good life, kindly join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
U5dsUbHwBTpiZGVM3KNhX527ndLFuUf_1680x8400.png!

Hmmm, I am scared oo. Thanks for sharing this info.

Common dearie no need to be scared, prevention is better than cure they say. A good health and better tomorrow starts with u darling. No need to fear.

Sure. Thanks. Just that I am scared of all this ailment.

You would only hear of them but the would not reach u okay. Just ensure u live and eat healthy.

Wow thanks thinkerspool for dropping this comment on my post. I really appreciate d added knowledge on dangers on eating late at night for a long time almost like a habit this is true. I've joined the group via discord and the love their especially from the medical team and Pharmacist is amazing. Thanks for the love. Hugs
😍

Congratulations @eunireal1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I just learnt something new now...this is good and sorry for the pains....you can follow me @aideedavies.

The pain is now in past tense. Thanks dearie@aideedavies would follow u

This a very important post dear....most people don't know the importance of water in the body. Its very good when someone keep an healthy life style to avoid future health disaster.
I learn one key point 'avoid being ignorant '

Thanks so much Boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79