WHY I LOVE AIR-CLINIC

in #air-clinic6 years ago (edited)

U5dsiKBeEw5Cj2KSVpEYx3AVfHZUvtv_1680x8400.png

image

AIR-CLINIC was born out of the dire need for people to get easy access to healthcare globally. At a time like this when the blockchain technology is positively influencing everything, its only proper that it touches on healthcare delivery as well. There has been too much gap in providing a concrete workable system that will generate real value for everyone regardless of location.

Air-Clinic is the first facility that provides quick, globally accessible and affordable healthcare services on the STEEM BLOCKCHAIN. Thereby promoting health on the STEEM BLOCKCHAIN.


I was told of @air-clinic by a friend @biggijay who equally went the extra mile to make sure I joined the air-clinic discord group. Up till this very moment, I have never regretted coming in contact with air-clinic. Personally, I did a post about the benefits of air-clinic.


WHY I LOVE AIR-CLINIC

Air-clinic has turned my life around pushing things towards positivity, hardwork and originality.


Through the weekly contest organized by @air-clinic, my communication skills specifically in the aspects of writing and reading has improved tremendously. This is because while writing, I get to look for more sophisticated words and expressions to describe what I have in mind. And I have equally gotten to learn more through this contest.

You learn how to write by writing. And air-clinic has given me this opportunity.


Through the daily health talks organized by @air-clinic I have received invaluable information about health issues, recommendations to actively improve health and prevent any future problems from arising. And by this, my self-esteem has been enhanced.


Through the the daily health talks organized by @air-clinic, they get to reach a large number of people at the same time. Thereby leading to improved productivity, performance and motivation.


The active invite system on air-clinic is so amazing. Active members of air-clinic who take out time to spread the good news of air-clinic are always rewarded and members are also given special gifts from time to time.


Air-clinic also gives post promotion assistance to members by upvoting the best health related post for each day on its channel.


The open consult (only doctors attend to cases privately) and the close consult (all health workers solve the case together) is another aspect of @air-clinic I love so much.
And the health workers and doctors at @air-clinic are always generously rewarded.


Finally, I'm ending this post by saying a big thank you to those who did their very best in making @air-clinic a reality.


word count: 429

JOIN THE AIR-CLINIC COMMUNITY ON DISCORD: https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmbcN9aQAd51Cp89Ar6ixQjbTr5vJJEi3MfHFXe7fuZBTr_1680x8400.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32