Why I love Air-clinic

in #air-clinic6 years ago

Greetings to all air-clinians, I must commend the invaluable contribution you have effected to making @air-clinic not just a better health platform but the best one anyone can think of in the blockchain world. I must confess, I love @air-clinic!

What is @air-clinic by the way?

@air-clinic is a hospital built on steem blockchain to render health services to anyone in the world. Their services are usually rendered at a speed likened to the speed of light, all thanks to the leveraging power of the Internet. They also conduct series of health related post to teach students on their discord channel. I will be making a brief review about them. I think you would see more of the reasons why l love @air-clinic.

Health Is Wealth

Health is wealth they say, wealth without health ends in doom. For the best of my knowledge, @air-clinic is the best platform to get daily health related post on their discord channel. You would be taught about many healthy lifestyles you will need to adopt to stay healthy always.

The little things we overlook can just be a good way out of a trauma. With @air-clinic daily health discussion, I've been able to adjust to a healthy lifestyle.

Can you talk to a doctor one on one everyday? Apparently, not everyone would get the chance to do so. But at @air-clinic, a doctor is right there for you no matter your location, just buzz in the discord room and meet the qualified doctors in the house.

Screenshot_2018-02-08-00-16-33.png

Screenshot_2018-02-08-00-16-56.png

Screenshot_2018-02-08-00-17-21.png

Screenshot_2018-02-08-00-17-42.png

I must commend the effort of the doctors in taking their time to discuss about health and also allow other users to share their views about the topic being discussed.

Through the platform, many people have been saved from psychological disorder and have come to the obvious truth that "knowledge about our health is vital in all ramifications." Again, I must commend @air-clinic!

The SBD, The Steem

Its not just about learning health post from from them. You too can write about health post and you would get curation from them. I believe many air-clinians can attest to this fact. As long as your post meet the standard, your post would be resteemed to larger audience and you would definitely earn from it.

Besides, there have been a weekly contest going on so far. Its now in the 10th week and running. So, join in the ship, there is enough room for accommodation.

jugy.PNG
The contest is 10SBD giveaway for three winners as well other prizes for those who participate in the contest. I must confess, I love this!

The Fun

Are they bunch of jokers? No way! But I assure you that @air-clinic is never boring, no never boring! The fun you get from participating on their discord channel can make you smile all day. I am a living testimony for this because even though I couldn't participate on the daily discussion sometimes, I find solace listening to their radio channel on discord.

Am I just writing all of these to give them the credit for undisclosed reasons? NO WAY! Like I wrote earlier, "I am a living testimony" and if I don't commend their effort in making my life more healthier, I would consider myself evil.

So, don't just read and upvote, join in the team and learn more about healthy life from qualified doctors around the world.

In my native pidgin English language, I'd like to say three gboza, "Gboza! Gboza!! Gboza!!!

Just in case you might be wondering what "Gboza" means, "gboza" is a Nigerian slang useful for the commendation of a job well done.

olp.PNG
Join @air-clinic discord channel

Word count: 619

Sort:  

Gboza ! Gboza ! Gboza!
Twale @dennisdaniel

Hehehe, I hail you. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57