"AIR-CLINIC": AIDS IS REAL, IT KILLS.

in #air-clinic6 years ago (edited)

Hiv/Aids is not only contacted through sexual contact!

OznRicjEZK1YE_HTGbH1dRZRcbAQ6quNT8nY0qRPuAAnYJkJ4NdmXaimrNKehGx69pjdw2QuScgfpQl7iU1V63aP1kJMGoFPT29D4tNyAWB8tgF7a6gxd-mldH7d4teKloAqWUE2MAwgRkr1oNDbBFWgvMA8bkOOm5pjjcWLSG1vTigbHG4bHgUqQCZ-HgyJq-9JoFUkFzL5FwE=w313-h470-nc(1).jpg
Image credit

"Tina, you're still on that couch watching the Television? Won't you make your hair and get ready for the trip?" Mrs Okeke said as she picked up the LG Television's remote.

"Ahn-ahn, Mommy?!" Tina cried in frustration. "The show I'm watching is almost be over; just give me an hour more. Please..."

Mrs Okeke gave her beautiful daughter a long stare and shifted uncomfortably as she shifted her gaze to the wallclock. Tina's attitude had changed drastically since she graduated from senior high school. Her tantrums were getting unbearably worse each passing day. For a brief moment, Mrs Okeke's mind wandered to her daughter's preteen years: Where had her sweet baby girl gone?

"Tina, stand up and go to the salon now."

Jenifa smiled gleefully as she spotted Tina crossing the street. The poor girl's mother had called her a while ago to inform her Tina was on the way.

images.jpg
Image credit

"How is you my customer today? Why frown; you no fine?"

"Good afternoon, Aunty Jenifa."

"Welcome my baby girl. Don't worry. Even Rihanna will jealous for your head I will do today. Your boo go too love am, I swear down," Jenifa said with renewed determination to make the girl's mood lighter. Then she bent and tickled tina's armpit. It always worked like magic.

Tina screamed out wildly. Her smile was ear to ear now and her voice was sonorous to Jenifa's ears. She now led Tina to the only seat in the salon, and fished in her drawers for a needle pack. Then she suddenly remembered she'd sent her apprentice to get a new one.

"Aunty Jeni, what's delaying us?"

"Ehm, Tina, only needle I have I have use for other customers here. I cannot use it for you. My servant, Lola, e bringing new pack of needle now now. Just be like Patience."

"Ah, aunty, I'm late already. Just use one out of the used ones, please. I want to get home on time and watch the remaining part of my favourite show."

Tina felt ill as she rose from bed. She knew she could make it to the bathroom door even though she was on the verge of collapsing.

Another step forward and she suddenly felt her legs give way prematurely underneath her body, her knees wobbled, and then she used the ground to hit her head.

Doctor-patient-relationship.jpg
Image credit

"Doctor, what is wrong with my daughter; is she pregnant? asked Mrs Okeke.

"Madam, I'm sorry your daughter is HIV positive."

Word count = 348

SEE CLINIC HERE: CLICK ME
Join_Air_Clinic-2.png

KUDDOS TO JUDGES @thelovejunkie, @nairadaddy & @ejemai

Sort:  

WooHoo!!!

Tpot has arrived to the party. Thanks to @deeclown for being a community member and posting wonderful contents.


Damn it!! I look so Cool xD

Please keep visiting our discord server.

Oh no. What a disaster. HIV is a real problem. @ironshield

So emotional man, what a sad story :(

Yeah, it is. It would be better if she had not been in a hurry just to watch Television program. It teaches us not to take our health with levity.

Upvoted from 200% to 250%

Good post

@red-rose like it

I HAVE UPVOTED THIS POST
ALSO RESTEEMED TO 675 FOLLOWERS.

GOOD WORK, I READ IT, I LIKED THE CONTENT AND PICTURES.

I WILL SHARE IT ON MY WEBSITE ON GOOGLE BLOG, G+,T,P, & MY FACE BOOK FAN PAG AFTER FEW DAYS.

THANK YOU
SAMER
RED-ROSE

Am so glad you liked it. I also like your services..

thank you for your trust and i hope you keep visiting my page for mutual win to win cooperation.
love you mate

You got a 0.80% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @deeclown! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

What a sad story, at the same time we have learnt from this story. Thanks for sharing

Oh Noooo...
I feel for her.

Well cooked bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82