#AIR-CLINIC | I haven't seen my period-ABORTION

in #air-clinic7 years ago

ABORTION-300x225.jpg
image source

In the contest, I have;

[verse 1]:

You guys look good together, would love to see you two on the other side of the world, said a friend.

Why should you say such a thing(kinda angry), she is just a lead singer in my church, moreover, you wouldn't want me to fall my hands(Nig. slang) in such a way and its not biblical as well, corrupt boy(says in his mind).

Don't mind that naughty boy that's how he behaves. Do you know that he's slept with almost all the beautiful girls in his department, and he thinks that everyone is just or more of him, sorry about that, hope you are not angry. Yes, is the reply she gave him while he patted her back and off they went.


[verse 2]:

The same guy happens to see them together again and you would have seen this statement coming...

When I told you that your status with this babe is quite clear as crystal, though you wont acknowledge that fact, you seem to be so into this church cloak. come out of it and discover yourself, he said.
Get behind me satan(matt:16 vs 23); so did Jesus tell Peter when he was trying to talk him out from going to Jerusalem, and so have I told you. The friend laughed and left.


[Verse 3]:

Guy- Chris
Lead-singer- Emjay
Friend- Gee

Hello, its Gee on the line, "I haven't see my period this month". Gee replied, The number you dialed is not assigned to a customer, goodbye(sweet voice-line ends). "Guy, my babe said she hasn't seen her period this month, what should I do now, I don't understand what that means", Chris!(sms).

That is what you would have said naa. It means she is pregnant, but, you said she was a lead singer in the choir then why is she ... ok? lol! "get in front of me, Jesus". Choir my foot.
Anyways, except you want the kid, Abortion is the only solution, after all, it is legal in America. Thanks bro(call ends).


To end this, I give a big thank you to @air-clinic for making this possible, also to @jamesub for introducing me to the platform.

word count:383

some abbreviations;

lol = Laughing out loud

matt:= Matthew

Nig = Nigeria.

Join Air-clinic on discord today

https://discord.gg/rqded5m
U5dstjNKy3gRWwjpRVD7BKmgzV8gsjF_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57