You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIR-CLINIC, ALBINOS ARE HUMANS TOO

in #air-clinic7 years ago

You have wriiten well! PWA from my understanding is genetical challenge. The emotional aspect of it is that a child who is not well guided suffers low self-esteem..Hmmmm! Inspiration(laughs) I just got a topic to develop.

Awareness to the public is just the key to stop the discrimination against them..

Thanks for feeding me with this awesome and valuable information because the last time i checked is over 15years I read on this subject matter..

Glad to have a Doctor in my network.. That I call the power of leverage. Lets Do This Doc @antigenx.. Thumbs up!

Sort:  

@brightfame I'm glad I could inspire you with little thoughts. I hope that this message gets to the right people. I hope that PWA will finally know how beautiful they are, for their skin doesn't define who they are, but its just a covering. I urge you to share this message and make them feel loved once more

@antigenx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42