AIR-CLINIC WRITING CONTEST: .That Was How I Got Pregnant again! 😔 😢 😢

in #air-clinic6 years ago (edited)

234684e51f4ae434291fe04f4a9b2b11--sadness-and-tears-crying-tears.jpg
source

My parent raised me in the most godly way, everything was provided, I attend the best school money can buy but curiosity made me want to explore the world, so I started having some friend who are wild adventures in school, been a quiet obedient girl is boring they say, it gives parent a rest of mind, I know, they end up forgetting to forge ahead in educating them on sex education, they only scares us by saying if am being touched by a man I’ll get pregnant, well, after finding out that is not true, what next?.

At one of the party I was attending in school I met Kunle, a well known guy in school, from his composition I knew he’s a spoilt brat, jewelries from head to toe, ladies here and there, I sat down quietly sipping a drink at the corner, later Kunle walked up to me.

“hey, am Kunle” stretching forth his hand
“Mary” with mixed feeling
“Oh, the mother of Jesus” he laughed.

We sat down together and one discussion to the other, I start to love Kunle, my friend support it and in just two months we were in each other’s arm, we had multiples of unprotected sex because he said it’s the in-thing and I was too stupid to believe it.

A month have passed now and am got pregnant, I told him and he said I should calm down, he gave me a drug to ease my pain, it was a day after I knew the pregnancy is gone, I was happy a little, I got home after two months and it was time to consult our family doctor as usual by everyone in the family, it was there I got to know I had gonorrhea, a sexually transmitted diseases (STD) at secondary stage, the news came as a shock to my parent, again, I was found to be pregnant.

Word Count : 319
DQmTpNgXk32yw3ijiVXbGSvKoeMFwAuw5Rwh8CBf74Xp7jE.jpeg
The above story is in response to contest topic by @air-clinic,
To learn more about your health at our one stop clinic, do yourself a good by coming over to our discord channel
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

.

Thanks You

v6mt1ywn00tgjwirh4uv.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35