BE A MEMBER AIR-CLINIC FAMILY TODAY

in #air-clinic6 years ago (edited)

DQmbcN9aQAd51Cp89Ar6ixQjbTr5vJJEi3MfHFXe7fuZBTr_1680x8400.png

Well as a newbie on the steemit platform I came for the money, I was lost but the only thought that was going through my head was "how do I make money!". I started chatting with some people on steemit which in turn invited me into some groups on whatsapp. I didn't even know what discord was or if it even existed.

I got to know about the discord platform when @samstickkz posted a link and said the first five people who joined the link he owed them a gift, I rushed to the link tried and tried to join the link using my chrome without realizing that you needed the application itself before you join in, but after awhile I got the hang of it.

On how I got to join the AIR-CLINIC family, I went to meet up with fellow steemians, when I got there I got to meet the likes of @ewoso for the first time, we got to to talk he taught us somethings about steemit. After we where done I went to him and asked him to share links of groups that would help me, that's how I joined the family. When I got there I was welcomed by their receptionist and a funny bot. After awhile I got acquainted with the whole concept.

PicsArt_02-07-10.55.52.jpg
this is where you introduce yourself to they family

When you are new in the group you will get to introduce yourself to the rest of the family.

PicsArt_02-07-11.00.10.jpg
this is my favorite place in the group

This is our FM where we get to have fun, play games, get to listen to each other. The first sbd I won on steemit was here, a family member was told to choose a song, and if am able to I win, well unfortunately for me my network was bad but I was given another chance to game, in which I won.

PicsArt_02-07-11.11.07.jpg

This is where student medical, nursing, pharmacy student get to interact, sharing ideas

PicsArt_02-07-11.12.57.jpg

This is where you get to talk to fellow steemians on your country and make friends

PicsArt_02-07-11.26.26.jpg

This is where newbies and old steemians get to learn more about steemit

PicsArt_02-07-11.24.36.jpg

This is where members go to see important news, so you have to miss anything

PicsArt_02-07-11.23.13.jpg

This is where members are wished happy birthday

I hope I have proven without a doubt that AIR-CLINIC is one of they best discord groups. They people there are friendly, understanding and will always be there for you when you need them. They are the first steem blockchain clinic, that are there to support you, give you medical advice. This are just the tip of the iceberg reasons I love this family. They are one of they reasons I am staying for the family

This is the link to our discord group, be free to join us. You will be most welcomed.

https://discord.gg/rqded5m

COME FOR THE MONEY STAY FOR THE FAMILY

WORD COUNT: 493

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36