Why I love #AIR-CLINIC

in #air-clinic6 years ago

Many of us have heard of AirClinic one way or the other but not many really know what it is all about. AirClinic is the first online clinic that was launched in the Steem blockchain. It's success is as a result of three great minds (@nairadaddy, @thelovejunkie and @ejemai) coming together to brainstorm ideas on how to give back to the community. And so far, it has been nothing but a blessing to the masses.

I found @airclinic from reading a post by @annieben and I decided to join them on discord. At first I would only read people's conversations but I didn't engage in them. Until I had the opportunity to be reached out to by @nairadaddy, asking me to become one of the receptionist on discord. I was super excited and told my friends about it. I really love being a receptionist with the most amazing @air-clinic. It gave me the opportunity to give back to the community in this little way and I hope to do more someday.

AirClinic on discord has provisions for people who are health workers, health enthusiasts, students and people who are neither of the above. Joining us for the first time, you get welcomed by receptionists, and there's a guide to follow and rules that makes it more exciting. This makes exploring the group easier.
Clinic FM is just the bomb..... Wonderful conversations, great music and new people who become friends and family.

Because we are real people, we show a tremendous amount of love to members who have birthdays, anniversaries, childbirths and many other occasions.

There are many other benefits, the best being provision of free healthcare advice to individuals via open consultation and daily discussions about individual health and lifestyles. Another is SBD giveaways via AirClinic weekly contests. The benefits stated here and more are what makes AirClinic the best place for you and I to be.
I believe in AirClinic. We're rising up and we will keep rising as the days go by.
To our supporters out there, we love you super!!. Thanks for supporting us.

If you're hearing about AirClinic for the first time,keep a date with us on discord today and you will totally enjoy your stay....
https://discord.gg/rqded5m
Lots of love from me to you guys.

Word count: 391
DQmbcN9aQAd51Cp89Ar6ixQjbTr5vJJEi3MfHFXe7fuZBTr.png

Sort:  

I love air-clinic too

They're one of the best communities

I am so interested in it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51